Training for Business Success
Blended e-Learning
Home Solutions Training Calendar e-Learning Partners Clients Contact News
Active Enrollment
Help Sign up Log in  Bulgarian
Course Duration Date  
Customer-Focused Presentations 2 weeks 08.02.23 Wednesday
Applied Methods for Calculating Risk 2 weeks 09.02.23 Thursday
Lean Six Sigma Tools of Profitability 2 weeks 09.02.23 Thursday
Media Strategies and Planning (online) 2 weeks 09.02.23 Thursday
Revamping Classic Sales Techniques 2 weeks 09.02.23 Thursday
Effective Risk Management 2 weeks 15.02.23 Wednesday
Adaptive Methods for Managing Complexity 2 weeks 16.02.23 Thursday
Business Negotiations: Strategy, Tactics, and Tools 2 weeks 16.02.23 Thursday
Root Cause Analysis for Business Problem Solving 2 weeks 16.02.23 Thursday
Business Decision Making: Skills, Techniques, and Tools 2 weeks 22.02.23 Wednesday
Business Continuity Management 2 weeks 23.02.23 Thursday
Influencer Marketing 1 week 23.02.23 Thursday
Kaizen Tools and Growth Method 2 weeks 23.02.23 Thursday
Strategic Procurement: Tools and Techniques 2 weeks 23.02.23 Thursday
Agile Management Methods 2 weeks 01.03.23 Wednesday
Content Marketing 2 weeks 01.03.23 Wednesday
Inventive Problem Solving 2 weeks 01.03.23 Wednesday
Strategic Thinking 2 weeks 01.03.23 Wednesday
Business Process Change Management 2 weeks 09.03.23 Thursday
Creating Resilient Supply Chains 2 weeks 09.03.23 Thursday
Digital Marketing 2 weeks 09.03.23 Thursday
Lean Leadership Tools and Skills 1 week 09.03.23 Thursday
Cognitive Bias Mitigation Techniques 2 weeks 15.03.23 Wednesday
Essential Sales Management Metrics 2 weeks 16.03.23 Thursday
Lean Supply Chain Management (online) 2 weeks 16.03.23 Thursday
Winning KPIs 2 weeks 16.03.23 Thursday
Profitable Pricing Strategies and Tactics 2 weeks 22.03.23 Wednesday
Business Forecasting Methods 2 weeks 23.03.23 Thursday
Business Survey Design and Analysis 2 weeks 23.03.23 Thursday
Essential Product Management Tools 2 weeks 23.03.23 Thursday
Failure Modes and Effects Analysis 2 weeks 23.03.23 Thursday
Business Analytics for Optimal Solutions 2 weeks 30.03.23 Thursday
Project Cost and Value Management 2 weeks 30.03.23 Thursday
Reliability and Plant Asset Management 2 weeks 30.03.23 Thursday

 Training Refund Policy

LEARNING SOLUTIONS