Training for Business Success
Blended e-Learning
Home Solutions Training Calendar e-Learning Partners Clients Contact News
Active Enrollment
Help Sign up Log in  Bulgarian
Course Duration Date  
Project Cost and Value Management 2 weeks 17.04.24 Wednesday
Business Analytics for Optimal Solutions 2 weeks 18.04.24 Thursday
Business Negotiations: Strategy, Tactics, and Tools 2 weeks 18.04.24 Thursday
Lean Six Sigma Tools of Profitability 2 weeks 18.04.24 Thursday
Project Teams Savvy Leadership 2 weeks 18.04.24 Thursday
Influencer Marketing 1 week 24.04.24 Wednesday
Cost of Quality and Effectiveness 2 weeks 25.04.24 Thursday
Lean Leadership Tools and Skills 1 week 25.04.24 Thursday
Media Strategies and Planning (online) 2 weeks 25.04.24 Thursday
Revamping Classic Sales Techniques 2 weeks 25.04.24 Thursday
Strategic Thinking 2 weeks 25.04.24 Thursday
Root Cause Analysis for Business Problem Solving 2 weeks 30.04.24 Tuesday
Business Forecasting Methods 2 weeks 02.05.24 Thursday
Business Survey Design and Analysis 2 weeks 02.05.24 Thursday
Content Marketing 2 weeks 02.05.24 Thursday
Inventive Problem Solving 2 weeks 02.05.24 Thursday
Adaptive Methods for Managing Complexity 2 weeks 10.05.24 Friday
Applied Methods for Calculating Risk 2 weeks 10.05.24 Friday
Applying the Kanban Method 2 weeks 10.05.24 Friday
Conflict Management and Resolution 2 weeks 10.05.24 Friday
Business Decision Making: Skills, Techniques, and Tools 2 weeks 15.05.24 Wednesday
Digital Marketing 2 weeks 16.05.24 Thursday
Essential Supply Chain Metrics and KPIs 1 week 16.05.24 Thursday
Fail-Free Measurement with Fudge-Free KPIs 2 weeks 16.05.24 Thursday
Failure Modes and Effects Analysis 2 weeks 16.05.24 Thursday
Business Process Change Management 2 weeks 23.05.24 Thursday
Creating Resilient Supply Chains 2 weeks 23.05.24 Thursday
Essential Product Management Tools 2 weeks 23.05.24 Thursday
Reliability and Plant Asset Management 2 weeks 23.05.24 Thursday
Profitable Pricing Strategies and Tactics 2 weeks 29.05.24 Wednesday
Business Continuity Management 2 weeks 30.05.24 Thursday
Enterprise-wide Performance Measurement 2 weeks 30.05.24 Thursday
Strategic Procurement: Tools and Techniques 2 weeks 30.05.24 Thursday

 Training Refund Policy

LEARNING SOLUTIONS